Click here to receive Rufus Records information updates
mailing list request

'the adventurous label'
The Penguin Guide to Jazz on CD

 
CONTACT US
 
HOME CATALOGUE & ONLINE STORE  :  PROFILES  :  MUSICIANS  :  NEWS  :  LINKS  :  JAZZ QUOTES  :  AWARDS  :  LICENSING GUIDELINES
 
 

Links

 

Groups

 

3ofmillions - www.3ofmillions.com

austraLYSIS - www.australysis.com

Baecastuff - www.baecastuff.com.au

Paul McNamara Trio - www.paulmcnamaratrio.com.au

Paper Hat - www.colinhopkins.com.au

Mara Music - www.maramusic.com.au

SNAP - www.myspace.com/snapsaxquartet

Guy Strazz - www.guystrazz.com

Ten Part Invention - www.tenpartinvention.com

Wanderlust - www.wanderlust.com.au

Trio Apoplectic - www.trioapoplectic.com


Musicians

Nat Bartsch - www.natbartsch.com

Gai Bryant - www.gaibryantspareparts.com

Abel Cross - www.abelcross.com

Julian Curwin - www.thetangosaloon.com

Frank Di Sario - www.frankdisario.com

Andrew Dickeson - www.andrewdickeson.com

Sandy Evans - www.sandyevans.com.au

Colin Hopkins - www.colinhopkins.com.au

Peter Knight - www.peterknightmusic.com

Roger Manins - www.rogermanins.com

Stephen Morley - www.stephenmorley.com

Carl Orr - www.carlorr.com

Andrew Robson - members.ozemail.com.au/~andrewrobson/

Alister Spence - www.alisterspence.com

Tim Stevens - www.myspace.com/timothystevens

Lloyd Swanton - www.thenecks.com


Shops and Outlets

Australia - New South Wales

Birdland Music
Dymocks Building
#3, Level 4, 428 George Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
Tel: + 61 2 9267 6881
Fax: + 61 2 9299 685
www.birdland.com.au

 

 

 

Journals

extempore www.extempore.com.au
 

Organisations

The Australian Music Centre http://www.australianmusiccentre.com.au

Sydney Improvised Music Association (SIMA) www.sima.org.au

Sound Travellers www.soundtravellers.com.au

The Jazz Action Society, in Sydney www.jazzactionsociety.com

 

Interesting websites

www.jazz.org.au Australia's official national jazz website

back to top


 
HOME CATALOGUE & ONLINE STORE  :  PROFILES  :  MUSICIANS  :  NEWS  :  LINKS  :  JAZZ QUOTES  :  AWARDS  :  LICENSING GUIDELINES